Warning: You are not logged in. Your IP address will be publicly visible if you make any edits. If you log in or create an account, your edits will be attributed to your username, along with other benefits.

The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit.

Latest revision Your text
Line 9: Line 9:
 
*All quests are reset and must be completed again.
 
*All quests are reset and must be completed again.
 
*Environments are re-rolled (randomized).
 
*Environments are re-rolled (randomized).
βˆ’
*Multiplayer is restricted to players of the same tier of New Game Plus, so no lower/higher tiers players will join.
+
*Multiplayer is restricted to players of the same level of New Game Plus, so no lower/higher players will join.
 
*In NG+ the [[Mapworks]] remains accessible through waypoint portals in towns.
 
*In NG+ the [[Mapworks]] remains accessible through waypoint portals in towns.
   

Please note that all contributions to the Torchlight Wiki are considered to be released under the CC-BY-SA

Cancel Editing help (opens in new window)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.